Home page Organizing Committee
Introduction to the conference Qian Baojun Fiber Material Award Plenary Lectures The sub-topics of the conference Timeline Paper publishment Host, Co-host, and Co-sponsors Organizing Committee Registration Contact Us Program Transportation Previous Forums Download Personal Information Online Message Notification 2

Chairman: Prof. Meifang Zhu

Chairman of the Academic Committee: Prof. Elsa Reichmanis, Prof. Xi Zhang

Vice Chairman: Prof. Muhuo Yu, Prof. Huaping Wang, Prof. Qinghua Zhang, Prof. Hongzhi Wang, Prof. Yaopeng Zhang, Prof. Feng Yan


Secretary General: Prof. Jianping Yang, Prof. Ru Xiao

Deputy Secretary General: Prof. Zhigang Chen, Prof. Yaozu Liao, Prof. Yanhua Cheng, Prof. Le Wang

Home Register Now